The product and related data are removed permanently.
Login to our social questions & Answers Engine to ask questions answer people’s questions & connect with other people.
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.
Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.
When a product is deleted in Shopify, the product and its associated product information are permanently removed from the store.
This can include:
Deleted products can’t be restored from Shopify admin, so merchants should export or otherwise back up important product data before deleting it.
If a product may be needed later, archiving it is usually a safer alternative to permanently deleting it.